Ribbel

Wannes Aerts (Groepsleiding)
0472 36 73 62
wannes@chirohoutem.be
Jeppe Oorlynck
0491 12 72 26
jeppe@chirohoutem.be
Jetse Smeyers
0474 18 16 73
jetse@chirohoutem.be

Speelclub

Jentel Vander Weyden
0497 79 84 45
jentel@chirohoutem.be

Rakwi

Inne Devoogdt (Groepsleiding)
0489 94 06 35
inne@chirohoutem.be

Tito

Jonas Devoogdt
0486 20 49 16
jonas@chirohoutem.be
Jill Keymolen
0472 46 60 39
jill@chirohoutem.be

Keti

Stijn Peeters
0478 35 24 91
stijn@chirohoutem.be
Jens Dewael
0476 51 67 05
jens@chirohoutem.be

Aspi

Yuna Van Cleynenbreugel
0471 01 14 64
yuna@chirohoutem.be

Volwassen Begeleidster